# E Staff Tasking - Appointments 12/9/2019

## **Advisory Panel**

The following members of the AP have been reappointed to a 3-year term: Ruth Christiansen, Jeff Kauffman, Patrick O'Donnell, John Scoblic, and Sinclair Wilt.

Also, John Gruver has been reappointed for a 1-year term, and Victoria O'Connell Curran has been reappointed to complete the term of her seat, which expires at the end of 2020.

Finally, Julie Kavanaugh and Heather Mann have been newly appointed to the AP for 3-year terms.

## AP members for 2020 will be:

Ruth Christiansen	Jeff Kauffman	
Victoria Curran	Julie Kavanaugh	
Dan Donich	Craig Lowenberg	
Angel Drobnica	Heather Mann	
John Gruver	Jamie O'Connor	
Gretar Gudmondsson	Patrick O'Donnell	
Natasha Hayden	Joel Peterson	
James Johnson	John Scoblic	

Ben Stevens Matt Upton Anne Vanderhoeven Erik Velsko Ernie Weiss Sinclair Wilt

# <u>SSC</u>

All current members of the SSC have been reappointed, with the exception of Heather Renner who is stepping down. Dr. Curry Cunningham has been appointed to replace Dr. Terry Quinn.

## SSC members for 2020 will be:

Chris Anderson	Dana Hanselman	Franz Mueter
Amy Bishop	Brad Harris	Andrew Munro
Curry Cunningham	Anne Hollowed	Kate Reedy
Mike Downs	George Hunt	Matt Reimer
Sherri Dressel	Gordon Kruse	lan Stewart
Jason Gasper	Dayv Lowry	Alison Whitman

## Plan Teams

Scallop Plan Team: Dr. Andrew Olson, ADFG, appointed as member

**Bering Sea FEP Climate Change Action Module Taskforce**: Dr. Diana Stram (Council staff) and Dr. Kirstin Holsman (AFSC staff) appointed as co-Chairs

**Bering Sea FEP LK/TK/Subsistence Action Module Taskforce**: Dr. Kate Haapala (Council staff) and Dr. Sarah Wise (AFSC staff) appointed as co-Chairs

## **Committees**

Trawl Electronic Monitoring Committee: Charlotte Levy, AEB, appointed as member