## Fishery Monitoring Advisory Committee/ Partial Coverage Fishery Monitoring Advisory Committee (PCFMAC)

Reconstituted: 10/19	Bob Alverson*	Paul MacGregor
Membership Updated: 10/19	Julie Bonney*	Mike Orcutt
	Beth Concepcion	Abby Snedeker (Observer Seat)
	Tom Evich*	Chad See
	Dan Falvey*	Luke Szymanski*
	Kathy Hansen*	Abigail Turner-Franke*
	Stacey Hansen*	Bill Tweit (Co-Chair)
	Julie Kavanaugh*	Caitlin Yeager*
Staff: Kate Haapala	Nicole Kimball (Co-Chair) *	
	Michael Lake	

<sup>\*</sup>Also members of the PCFMAC (chaired by Nicole Kimball)