North Pacific Fishery Management Council's

Fishery Monitoring Advisory Committee

Updated 09/06/2018

	Membership	Affiliation
Council Membership	Bill Tweit	OAC Chair
Membership	Bob Alverson	Fishing Vessel Owner's Association – big/small LL
	Jerry Bongen	Kodiak, pot cod
	Julie Bonney	Alaska Groundfish Databank – GOA trawl CVs
	Beth Concepcion	Amendment 80 catcher processors
	Dan Falvey	Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association
	Kathy Hansen	Southeast Alaska Fishermen's Association
	Stacey Hansen	Saltwater, Inc. – observer provider
	Vacant	Active observer
	Nicole Kimball	Pacific Seafood Processors' Association
	Michael Lake	Alaskan Observers, Inc. – observer provider
	Caitlin Yeager	Unalaska Fleet Cooperative/Dogboat Cooperative
	Abigail Turner-Franke	North Pacific Fishermen's Association
	Chad See	Freezer Longline Conservation Cooperative
	Luke Szymanski	AIS, Inc. – observer provider
	Tom Evich	Western GOA trawl representative