

Marine Planning and Climate Change Committee (updated 2016.02.05)

- **1. Rose Taman Ada-Hocog,** Community member, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI)
- 2. Bruce Anderson, Administrator, Hawai'i Division of Aquatic Resources
- 3. Leo R. Asuncion Jr., AICP, Acting Director, Office of Planning, State of Hawaii
- 4. Paulokaleioku Timmy Bailey, Community member, National Park Service, Hawaii
- **5. Fran Castro,** Director, Division of Coastal Resources Management, CNMI
- **6. Wil Castro,** Director, Bureau of Statistics and Plans, Guam
- 7. Ernest T. Chargualaf, Community member, Mayor of Merizo (Malesso), Guam
- **8. Lorilee Crisostomo**, Governor's Special Assistant, Office of the Governor
- **9. Augustine M. Kaipat,** Administrative Office, CNMI Department of Land & Natural Resources
- 10. Sandra Aigalesala Fuimaono Lutu, Manager, Coastal Zone Program, American Samoa
- 11. Dr. John J. Marra, NOAA Regional Climate Services Director, Pacific Region
- 12. Eileen Shea (chair), Consultant, Hawaii
- 13. Meleagi Suitonu-Chapman, Community member, American Samoa
- **14. Selaina Vaitautolu Tuimavave,** Deputy Director, American Samoa Department of Marine & Wildlife Resources
- **15. Frank Villagomez (vice chair),** Fisheries Biologist, Division of Fish & Wildlife, CNMI
- 16. Susan White, USFWS Monuments Superintendent & Refuge Project Leader
- **17. Phoebe Woodworth-Jefcoats,** Research Oceanographer, NOAA Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center

ALTERNATES:

Ariele Baker, Climate and Coastal Hazards Specialist, Division of Coastal Resources Management, CNMI (alternate for Fran Castro)