E Staff Tasking - Appointments

12/15/2021

Advisory Panel

The following members of the Advisory Panel have been reappointed for one-year terms: Angel Drobnica, Gretar Gudmundsson, Brian Ritchie, and Susie Zagorski.

Additionally, Tamara Briggie, Tim Heuker, Lauren Mitchell, and Paul Wilkins have been newly appointed for one-year terms.

AP members for 2022 will be:

| Tamara Briggie | Mellisa Johnson | Megan O'Neill |
|--------------------|-------------------|----------------|
| Ruth Christiansen | Jeff Kauffman | Brian Ritchie |
| Angel Drobnica | Julie Kavanaugh | Matt Upton |
| Gretar Gudmundsson | Heather Mann | Paul Wilkins |
| Tim Heuker | Lauren Mitchell | Sinclair Wilt |
| James Johnson | Patrick O'Donnell | Susie Zagorski |

SSC

All current members of the SSC have been reappointed for next year, with the exception of Dr. Anne Hollowed and Dr. Matt Reimer, who are stepping down. Dr. Robert Foy and Dr. Kailin Kroetz have been newly appointed for 2022.

SSC members for 2022 will be:

| Chris Anderson | Jason Gasper | Andrew Munro |
|------------------|----------------|------------------|
| Amy Bishop | Dana Hanselman | Chris Siddon |
| Curry Cunningham | Brad Harris | Ian Stewart |
| Mike Downs | George Hunt | Patrick Sullivan |

Sherri Dressel Kailin Kroetz Kathryn Meyer (alt Theresa Tsou)

Robert Foy Franz Mueter Alison Whitman

Committees

Brian Ritchie has been appointed to the Charter Halibut Management Committee.