E Staff Tasking - Appointments

12/11/2020

Advisory Panel

The following members of the AP have been reappointed to a 3-year term: James Johnson, Mellisa Johnson, Matt Upton, and Anne Vanderhoeven.

Also, John Gruver has been reappointed for a 1-year term, and Brian Ritchie has been appointed to complete the term of Daniel Donich's seat, which expires at the end of 2021.

Finally, Megan O'Neill has also been newly appointed to the AP for 3-year terms.

AP members for 2021 will be:

Ruth Christiansen Angel Drobnica John Gruver Gretar Gudmondsson James Johnson Mellisa Johnson Jeff Kauffman Julie Kavanaugh Craig Lowenberg Heather Mann Jamie O'Connor Patrick O'Donnell Megan O'Neill Joel Peterson Brian Ritchie John Scoblic Matt Upton Anne Vanderhoeven Erik Velsko Sinclair Wilt

<u>SSC</u>

All current members of the SSC have been reappointed, with the exception of Dr. Gordon Kruse and Dr. Kate Reedy, who are stepping down. Dr. Chris Siddon and Dr. Patrick Sullivan have been newly appointed.

SSC members for 2021 will be:

Chris Anderson Amy Bishop	Dana Hanselman Brad Harris	Matt Reimer Chris Siddon
Curry Cunningham	Anne Hollowed	Ian Stewart
Mike Downs	George Hunt	Patrick Sullivan
Sherri Dressel	Franz Mueter	Tien-Shui (Theresa) Tsou
Jason Gasper	Andrew Munro	Alison Whitman

Plan Teams

Scallop Plan Team: Dr. Tyler Jackson, ADFG, appointed as member

Committees

Pacific Northwest Crab Industry Advisory Committee: the following members have been appointed to 2-year terms:

Mark Casto	Gary Painter
Sean Dwyer	Edward Poulsen
Lance Farr	Brett Reasor
Dean Fasnacht	Elizabeth Reed
Jake Jacobsen	Mike Simpson
Steve Minor	*

Jamie Goen, non-voting secretary